charming phrase What words... super..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: DEFAULT

  1. Feramar
    View all records by Status Quo for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format.
  2. Nasho
    In many ways, Whatever You Want: The Best of Status Quo is the definitive Quo collection. Spanning two discs, the set features almost all of the band's hits, from "Pictures of Matchstick Men" to "Down Down" and "Rockin' All Over the World," leaving only a couple of cuts behind.9/
  3. Akizahn
    The author of Burning Bridges is Status Quo. To do this change the selection in the drop down box marked "All Instruments". Press to view Burning Bridges (Status Quo) Sheet Music. and can be viewed directly in your browser - no download is required. These can be printed just once but at any time.
  4. Fekus
    Burning Bridges (On and Off and On Again) is a single released by the British rock band Status Quo in It was included on the album Ain't Complaining. The song is based on the traditional English Folk song Darby Kelly/5().
  5. Mooguzilkree
    I was a Status Quo back in the summer of when "Pictures Of Matchstick Men" came out. I like this album a lot. My favorite song is "Burning Bridges." Status Quo makes the kind of music I like to listen to. This CD offers a good retrospective of their career/5(20).
  6. Vubar
    Mike Curb Congregation Burning Bridges records, LPs and CDs.
  7. Mudal
    THE COMPLETE STATUS QUO (Reader's Digest RDCD/2/3/4) Four CD Box set issued by the Reader's Digest and available by mail order only. The recording of "Roll Over Lay Down" (without the spoken song introduction) was the first time that the version from the E.P. had officially appeared on CD and "Bye Bye Johnny" was a 'live.
  8. Dukus
    Issued in September , Status Quo's 27th studio album featured all new compositions by the band. Digitally remastered and expanded two CD digipak edition. It peaked at #18 in the album charts, and features the hit single title track and "All That Counts Is Love". This expanded edition features a bonus disc with the single mix of "The Party.
  9. Mor
    Dec 16,  · A new Status Quo 12LP vinyl box, The Vinyl Collection , will be released in February next year. This box set kicks off with ’s Never Too Late and works its way through to ’s covers album Don’t Stop.A bonus LP of classic B-sides, The Other Side Of Status Quo is also included. That contains some rare mixes and ‘The Milton Keynes Medley’ (see full track listing below).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *